D2 League
Division 2
round date
1 Tue 03 Sep Cottars B v Tappies
1 Tue 03 Sep Free1 v Barley Sheaf
1 Tue 03 Sep Cleos v 147B
1 Tue 03 Sep Hustlers B v Visions
1 Tue 03 Sep Abbeyview v Cottars A
2 Tue 10 Sep Barley Sheaf v Cottars B
2 Tue 10 Sep Cottars A v Hustlers B
2 Tue 10 Sep 147B v Free1
2 Tue 10 Sep Visions v Cleos
2 Tue 10 Sep Tappies v Abbeyview
3 Tue 17 Sep Cottars B v 147B
3 Tue 17 Sep Tappies v Barley Sheaf
3 Tue 17 Sep Free1 v Visions
3 Tue 17 Sep Cleos v Cottars A
3 Tue 17 Sep Abbeyview v Hustlers B
4 Tue 24 Sep Visions v Cottars B
4 Tue 24 Sep 147B v Tappies
4 Tue 24 Sep Hustlers B v Cleos
4 Tue 24 Sep Cottars A v Free1
4 Tue 24 Sep Barley Sheaf v Abbeyview
5 Tue 01 Oct Cottars B v Cottars A
5 Tue 01 Oct Visions v Tappies
5 Tue 01 Oct Barley Sheaf v 147B
5 Tue 01 Oct Free1 v Hustlers B
5 Tue 01 Oct Abbeyview v Cleos
6 Tue 08 Oct Hustlers B v Cottars B
6 Tue 08 Oct Cottars A v Tappies
6 Tue 08 Oct Visions v Barley Sheaf
6 Tue 08 Oct Cleos v Free1
6 Tue 08 Oct Abbeyview v 147B
7 Tue 15 Oct Cottars B v Free1
7 Tue 15 Oct Tappies v Cleos
7 Tue 15 Oct Hustlers B v Barley Sheaf
7 Tue 15 Oct 147B v Cottars A
7 Tue 15 Oct Visions v Abbeyview
8 Tue 22 Oct Cleos v Cottars B
8 Tue 22 Oct Tappies v Hustlers B
8 Tue 22 Oct Cottars A v Barley Sheaf
8 Tue 22 Oct 147B v Visions
8 Tue 22 Oct Abbeyview v Free1
9 Tue 29 Oct Visions v Cottars A
9 Tue 29 Oct Tappies v Free1
9 Tue 29 Oct Barley Sheaf v Cleos
9 Tue 29 Oct Hustlers B v 147B
9 Tue 29 Oct Cottars B v Abbeyview
10 Tue 05 Nov Cottars A v Visions
10 Tue 05 Nov Free1 v Tappies
10 Tue 05 Nov Cleos v Barley Sheaf
10 Tue 05 Nov 147B v Hustlers B
10 Tue 05 Nov Abbeyview v Cottars B
11 Tue 12 Nov Tappies v Cottars B
11 Tue 12 Nov Barley Sheaf v Free1
11 Tue 12 Nov 147B v Cleos
11 Tue 12 Nov Visions v Hustlers B
11 Tue 12 Nov Cottars A v Abbeyview
12 Tue 19 Nov Cottars B v Barley Sheaf
12 Tue 19 Nov Hustlers B v Cottars A
12 Tue 19 Nov Free1 v 147B
12 Tue 19 Nov Cleos v Visions
12 Tue 19 Nov Abbeyview v Tappies
13 Tue 26 Nov Cottars A v Cottars B
13 Tue 26 Nov Tappies v Visions
13 Tue 26 Nov 147B v Barley Sheaf
13 Tue 26 Nov Hustlers B v Free1
13 Tue 26 Nov Cleos v Abbeyview
14 Tue 03 Dec Cottars B v Visions
14 Tue 03 Dec Tappies v 147B
14 Tue 03 Dec Cleos v Hustlers B
14 Tue 03 Dec Free1 v Cottars A
14 Tue 03 Dec Abbeyview v Barley Sheaf
15 Tue 10 Dec 147B v Cottars B
15 Tue 10 Dec Barley Sheaf v Tappies
15 Tue 10 Dec Visions v Free1
15 Tue 10 Dec Cottars A v Cleos
15 Tue 10 Dec Hustlers B v Abbeyview
16 Tue 17 Dec Cottars B v Hustlers B
16 Tue 17 Dec Tappies v Cottars A
16 Tue 17 Dec Barley Sheaf v Visions
16 Tue 17 Dec Free1 v Cleos
16 Tue 17 Dec 147B v Abbeyview
17 Tue 14 Jan Cottars B v Cleos
17 Tue 14 Jan Hustlers B v Tappies
17 Tue 14 Jan Barley Sheaf v Cottars A
17 Tue 14 Jan Visions v 147B
17 Tue 14 Jan Free1 v Abbeyview
18 Tue 21 Jan Cottars B v Free1
18 Tue 21 Jan Cleos v Tappies
18 Tue 21 Jan Barley Sheaf v Hustlers B
18 Tue 21 Jan 147B v Cottars A
18 Tue 21 Jan Abbeyview v Visions
19 Tue 28 Jan Cottars B v Tappies
19 Tue 28 Jan Free1 v Barley Sheaf
19 Tue 28 Jan Cleos v 147B
19 Tue 28 Jan Hustlers B v Visions
19 Tue 28 Jan Abbeyview v Cottars A
20 Tue 04 Feb Barley Sheaf v Cottars B
20 Tue 04 Feb Cottars A v Hustlers B
20 Tue 04 Feb 147B v Free1
20 Tue 04 Feb Visions v Cleos
20 Tue 04 Feb Tappies v Abbeyview
21 Tue 11 Feb Cottars B v 147B
21 Tue 11 Feb Tappies v Barley Sheaf
21 Tue 11 Feb Free1 v Visions
21 Tue 11 Feb Cleos v Cottars A
21 Tue 11 Feb Abbeyview v Hustlers B
22 Tue 18 Feb Visions v Cottars B
22 Tue 18 Feb 147B v Tappies
22 Tue 18 Feb Hustlers B v Cleos
22 Tue 18 Feb Cottars A v Free1
22 Tue 18 Feb Barley Sheaf v Abbeyview
23 Tue 25 Feb Cottars B v Cottars A
23 Tue 25 Feb Visions v Tappies
23 Tue 25 Feb Barley Sheaf v 147B
23 Tue 25 Feb Free1 v Hustlers B
23 Tue 25 Feb Abbeyview v Cleos
24 Tue 04 Mar Hustlers B v Cottars B
24 Tue 04 Mar Cottars A v Tappies
24 Tue 04 Mar Visions v Barley Sheaf
24 Tue 04 Mar Cleos v Free1
24 Tue 04 Mar 147B v Abbeyview
25 Tue 11 Mar Cleos v Cottars B
25 Tue 11 Mar Tappies v Hustlers B
25 Tue 11 Mar Cottars A v Barley Sheaf
25 Tue 11 Mar 147B v Visions
25 Tue 11 Mar Abbeyview v Free1
26 Tue 18 Mar Free1 v Cottars B
26 Tue 18 Mar Tappies v Cleos
26 Tue 18 Mar Hustlers B v Barley Sheaf
26 Tue 18 Mar Cottars A v 147B
26 Tue 18 Mar Visions v Abbeyview
27 Tue 25 Mar Visions v Cottars A
27 Tue 25 Mar Tappies v Free1
27 Tue 25 Mar Barley Sheaf v Cleos
27 Tue 25 Mar 147B v Hustlers B
27 Tue 25 Mar Cottars B v Abbeyview
28 Tue 01 Apr Cottars A v Visions
28 Tue 01 Apr Free1 v Tappies
28 Tue 01 Apr Cleos v Barley Sheaf
28 Tue 01 Apr Hustlers B v 147B
28 Tue 01 Apr Abbeyview v Cottars B
29 Tue 08 Apr Tappies v Cottars B
29 Tue 08 Apr Barley Sheaf v Free1
29 Tue 08 Apr 147B v Cleos
29 Tue 08 Apr Visions v Hustlers B
29 Tue 08 Apr Cottars A v Abbeyview
30 Tue 15 Apr Cottars B v Barley Sheaf
30 Tue 15 Apr Hustlers B v Cottars A
30 Tue 15 Apr Free1 v 147B
30 Tue 15 Apr Cleos v Visions
30 Tue 15 Apr Abbeyview v Tappies
31 Tue 22 Apr 147B v Cottars B
31 Tue 22 Apr Barley Sheaf v Tappies
31 Tue 22 Apr Visions v Free1
31 Tue 22 Apr Cottars A v Cleos
31 Tue 22 Apr Hustlers B v Abbeyview
32 Tue 29 Apr Cottars B v Visions
32 Tue 29 Apr Tappies v 147B
32 Tue 29 Apr Cleos v Hustlers B
32 Tue 29 Apr Free1 v Cottars A
32 Tue 29 Apr Abbeyview v Barley Sheaf
33 Tue 06 May Cottars A v Cottars B
33 Tue 06 May Tappies v Visions
33 Tue 06 May 147B v Barley Sheaf
33 Tue 06 May Hustlers B v Free1
33 Tue 06 May Cleos v Abbeyview
34 Tue 13 May Cottars B v Hustlers B
34 Tue 13 May Tappies v Cottars A
34 Tue 13 May Barley Sheaf v Visions
34 Tue 13 May Free1 v Cleos
34 Tue 13 May Abbeyview v 147B
35 Tue 20 May Cottars B v Cleos
35 Tue 20 May Hustlers B v Tappies
35 Tue 20 May Barley Sheaf v Cottars A
35 Tue 20 May Visions v 147B
35 Tue 20 May Free1 v Abbeyview
36 Tue 27 May Free1 v Cottars B
36 Tue 27 May Cleos v Tappies
36 Tue 27 May Barley Sheaf v Hustlers B
36 Tue 27 May Cottars A v 147B
36 Tue 27 May Abbeyview v Visions